Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Accounting, 1619-644-7589  80-853     Accounting  (District)  
  Althaus, Kasi 1619-644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Cashier - District,  1619-644-7727  80-853     Accounting  (District)  
  Fax, Fax-Accounting 1619-644-7969  80-853     Accounting  (District)  
  Fujimoto, Jennifer 1619-644-7591 Jennifer.Fujimoto@gcccd.edu80-853 Sr Dir Fiscal Services    Accounting  (District)  
  Keriakous, Lilian 1619-644-7727 Lilian.Keriakous@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Kline, Karen 619-644-7801 Karen.Kline@gcccd.edu80-853 District Projects Supervisor    Accounting  (District)  
  Laver, Wendy 1619-644-7641 Wendy.Laver@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Clerk Senior    Accounting  (District)  
  Smith, Jennine 1619-644-7630 Jennine.Smith@gcccd.edu     Accounting  (District)  
  Szpyrka, Dorota 1619-644-7590 Dorota.Szpyrka@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Yoshioka, Christine 1619-644-7780 Christine.Yoshioka@gcccd.edu80-853 Accounting Clerk Senior    Accounting  (District)  
  Zambelli, Gina 1619-644-7640  86-807 Account Clerk, Senior    Accounting  (District)