Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  AOJ (Administration of Justice),  1619-644-7323  100-106     Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Dang, Phil  Philip.Dang@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Do, Diane 644-7454 x3903 Diane.Do@gcccd.edu AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Donelson, Shaun  Shaun.Donelson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Elliott, Deborah  Deborah.Elliott@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Farrell, John  John.Farrell@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Flores, Monique 1-619-644-7306 Monique.Flores@gcccd.edu31-118 Science Lab Tech II    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Gnekow, Erin  Erin.Gnekow@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Hanssen, Debora 1-619-644-7323 Debora.Hanssen@gcccd.edu31-119 AOJ Program Specialist    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Hefty, Michelle  Michelle.Hefty@gcccd.edu Administration Of Justice Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Iorillo, David  David.Iorillo@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Kai, Garrett    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  McClain, Greg    AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Menck, Kelly 1619-644-7321 Kelly.Menck@gcccd.edu31-121 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Michelson, Rick   100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  O'Deane, Matthew  Matthew.O'Deane@gcccd.edu Administration Of Justice Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Parr, Lance  Lance.Parr@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sampson, Sharon 1619-644-7072 Sharon.sampson@gcccd.edu31-124 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Garrin  Garrin.Smith@gcccd.edu Administration of Justice Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Jason  Jason.Smith@gcccd.edu Administration of Justice Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Stewart, Michael 1619-644-7619 Michael.Stewart2@gcccd.edu54-518A AOJ Assist Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Toussaint, Bryanna  Bryanna.Toussaint@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Venn, Tara  Tara.Venn@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Washington, Tom  Tom.Washington@gcccd.edu AOJ Associate Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Young, Tina 1619-644-7837 Tina.Young@gcccd.edu31-120 AOJ Instr/Co-Chair    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)