Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Admissions & Records,  619-660-4275  A319     Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Admissions & Records,  1619-644-7186  10-150     Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Admissions & Records-Foreign Advisor,  1619-644-7182  10-150     Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Benson, Rachel 1-619-644-7171 YiLing.Benson@gcccd.edu Interim Admissions & Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Blando, Monica 1619-644-7190 Monica.Blando@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Branker, Wayne 1619-644-7199 Wayne.Branker@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Supv    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Cordova, Olga 619-660-4229 Olga.cordova@gcccd.eduA-301 Admissions and Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  DiBella, Lisa 619-660-4343 Lisa.DiBella@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dranguet, Tyler 1619-644-7166 Tyler.Dranguet@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Elia, Linda 1619-644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions & Records Residency Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Elia, Linda 1619-644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions & Records Residency Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Etzel, Kerri 1619-644-7178 Kerri.Etzel@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Evaluations,  1619-644-7167  10-150     Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Galvan, Martha 619-660-4536 Martha.Galvan@gcccd.edu Interim High School and Community Coordinator    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hellier, Andrew 1-619-644-7181 Andrew.Hellier@gcccd.edu Interim Admissions & Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Hudson, Yumiko 1619-644-7175 Yumiko_Hudson@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/Sr Internal Students    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Kiryakous, Diana 1-619-644-2338 Diana.Kiryakous@gcccd.edu10-155 Interim Administrative Assistant III    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Krausie, Olivia 1619-644-7167 Olivia.Krausie@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Lundgren, Lisa 1619-644-7172 Lisa.Lundgren@gcccd.edu10-156 Admissions and Records Systems Spec    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Mika 1619-644-7182 Mika.Miller@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/Sr Intl Students    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Nunez, Emilio 619-660-4304 Emilio.Nunez@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant, Senior    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramirez-Ruiz, Ruth .668-7173 Ruth.ramirezruiz@gcccd.edu10-150 Administrative Assistant lll    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Ramirez-Ruiz, Ruth .668-7173 Ruth.ramirezruiz@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions and Records Office Supervisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Sandra 1619-644-7174 Sandra.Ramos@gcccd.edu Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Rastvan, Maryam 1619-644-7189 Maryam.Rastvan@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions an Records Assistant, Senior    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Registrar,  1619-644-7186  10-150     Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Saenz, Vanessa 619-660-4565 Vanessa.Saenz@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Specialist, Senior    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Starck, Aaron 1-619-644-7008 Aaron.Stark@gcccd.edu10-155 Dean Of Admissions & Records & Financial Aid    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Transcripts,  619-660-4232  A-319     Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vega, Gregory 619-660-4030 Gregory.Vega@gcccd.eduA-321 Director of Admissions and Records    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Venard, Tenille 1619-644-7169 Tenille.Venard@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  WEB ADVISOR/REGISTRATION,  1619-644-7186  10-150     Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Wong, Karen 1619-644-7168 Karen.Wong@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)