Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  ASL Dept.,  619-660-4489  B165 American Sign Language Dept.    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmean, Jennifer1619-644-7870 Jennifer.Carmean@gcccd.edu54-505B ASL Professor    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Clay, Latasha  Latasha.Clay@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Engelhart, Shannon  Shannon.Englhart@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Hillenbrand, Collin  Collin.Hillenbrand@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Laubenthal, Simone 644-7454 x3775j Simone.Laubenthal@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Madera, AnaCesia  Anacesia.Madera@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Mains, Shaun  Shaun.Mains@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Oleson, Erin  Erin.OlesonDickson@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Pedersen, Cody  Cody.Pedersen@gcccd.edu ASL Adjunct Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Pedersen, Svenna  Svenna.Pedersen@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Shatwell, Jamie 1619-618-0926 Jamie.Gould@gcccd.edu54-505A ASL Assoc Instr/Chair    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Triba, Amy  Amy.Triba@gcccd.edu ASL Instr (HCHS)    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)