Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Blood, Michael .286-4837 Michael.Blood@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Braff, Lara .644-3907 Lara.Braff@gcccd.edu54-504A Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Chan, Keith  Keith.Chan@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Guenther, Corinna  Corinna.Guenther@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Rance, Margaret  Margaret.Rance@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Yoshida-Levine, Bonnie1619-644-7861 Bonnie.Yoshida@gcccd.edu54-504B Anthropology Assist Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)