Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Abel, John 619-660-3441 John.Abel@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Art Gallery,  1619-644-7299  25-216     Art  (Grossmont)  
  Barbour, Nancy  Nancy.Barbour@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Bedwell, Stephanie 644-7454 x3848 Stephanie.Bedwell@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Bennett, Jennifer1619-644-7966 Jennifer.Bennett@gcccd.edu24-277 Art Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Caballes, Carmina 644-7454 x3629 Carmina.Caballes@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Pat 644-7454 x3602 Patricio.Chavez@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Christopher, Randall  Randall.Christopher@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Decosta, Alex 1619-644-7214 Alex.Decosta@gcccd.edu20-106 Hyde Art Gallery Technician    Art  (Grossmont)  
  DeKoning, Marion 1619-644-7241 Marion.de.Koning@gcccd.edu24-276 Art History Professor/Study Abroad/Chair    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Dibos, Yvette  Yvette.Dibos@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Dillemuth, John  John.Dillemuth@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Eggleton, Xuchi  Xuchi.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farrow, Vergia 1-619-644-7490 Vergia.Farrow@gcccd.edu Specialty Lab Tech III    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Ford, Mary  Mary.Ford@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fouda, Mary  Mary.Fouda@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gray, Ryan  Ryan.Gray@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Hawkins, Misty  Misty.Hawkins@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Hesser, Martina 644-7454 x3992 Martina.Hesser@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Holland, Lucy  Lucy.Holland@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  House, Suda 1619-644-7272 Suda.House@gcccd.edu20-112 Photography Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Hutton, Lisa  Lisa.Hutton@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Kahn, Jeff  Jeff.Kahn@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Kasem, Yasmine  Yasmine.Kasem@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Kendricks, Ethan  Ethan.Kendricks@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Kline, Larry 644-7454 x3899 Larry.Kline@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lab Ceramic,  1619-644-7251  27-203     Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lab Digital Arts,  1619-644-7214  20-106 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lab Sculpture,  1619-644-7490  23-112     Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lahti, Christopher  Christopher.Lahti@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lewallen, Clayton  Clayton.Lewallen@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lopez, Evan 1-619-644-7251 Evan_Lopez@gcccd.edu28-203 Substitute Ceramics Tech    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Molina, Malia 1619-644-7470 Malia.Molina@gcccd.edu24-276 Art History Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Montano, Omar  Omar.Montano@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Morris, Meredith (Meggie)  Meredith.Morris@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Mosley, William 1619-644-7253  27-209 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Mueller, Lisa  Lisa.Mueller@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Pierce, Hanna  Hanna.Pierce@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Preston, Judith 644-7454 x3874 Judith.Preston@gcccd.edu24-272 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Puffer, Lee  Lee.Puffer@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Quesnell, Iana  Iana.Quesnell@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Rainbolt, Kaiya  Kaiya.Rainbolt@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Ph.D., Marie    Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sandroni, Augusto 644-7454 x3732 Augusto.Sandroni@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sculpture Lab,  1619-644-7490  23-112     Art  (Grossmont)  
  Serafino, Aaron 644-7454 x3485 Aaron.Serafino@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Stanley, Briana Miyoko  BrianaMiyoko.Stanley@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Weiler, Derek  Derek.Weiler@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Whitman, Erin  Erin.Whitman@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)