Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Adams, Jamie619-660-4515 Jamie.Adams@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Jason 1-619-644-7440 Jason.Allen@gcccd.edu41-124 Interim Associate Dean, Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Vaunette 1-619-644-7412 Vaunette.Allen@gcccd.edu41-125 Interim Admin Assist.II / Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Athletic Recruiting,  1619-644-7423  42-105     Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Athletics,  619-660-4516  D320 Athletics    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Athletics Dir Office,  1619-644-7412  41-124     Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Athletics Information,  1619-644-7424  41-124     Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Athletics Trainer-Men, Donivan Marthis,  1619-644-7416  41-119 Trainer (Men)    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Athletics Trainer-Women, Chris Ray,  1619-644-7406  41-119 Trainer (Women)    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Aure, Patrick 1619-644-7423 Patrick.Aure@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Academic Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Birchard, Megan 1-619-644-7406 Megan.Birchard@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Callahan-Daywatt, Brooke 1-619-644-7421 Brittney.Callahan@gcccd.edu41-134 Adjunct Faculty Volleyball Coach    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Carboni, Cuauhtemoc 619-660-4505  D324 Dean of Athletics    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carter, Marc 619-660-4519 marc.carter@gcccd.eduD333 Women's Basketball Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Castleman, Markley 619-660-4054 Mina_Castleman@gcccd.eduD302 Interim Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corvera, Emmanuel 619-660-4715 Emmanuel_Corvera@gcccd.eduD-329 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dean-Assoc/Athletics,  1619-644-7412  41-124     Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Halbig, Tim 1619-644-7401 Timothy.Halbig@gcccd.edu41-012 Equipment Tech    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Hiatt-Aleu, Brian619-660-4053 Brian.Hiatt-Aleu@gcccd.eduD321 Men's Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Holmquist, Heidi 1619-644-7822 Heidi.Holmquist@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Hunt, Thom 619-660-4626 coachhunt619@gmail.comD328 Women's Cross Country    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Klein, John 619-980-2018 Johnhklein@pga.comD335 Men and Women's Golf Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mendez, Luis 1619-644-7415 Luis.Mendez@gcccd.edu91-100 Athletic Maintenance Lead    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Miranda, Mario 619-660-6244 Mario_Miranda@gcccd.eduD-312 Athletic Equipment Tech    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Parry, Joseph 1619-644-7416 joseph.parry@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Pool,  1619-644-7409  40-Pool     Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Proffitt, David 619-660-4216 David.Proffitt@gcccd.edu Women's Volleyball Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seaman, Tim619-660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thiss, Patrick619-660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD323 Head Coach for Men's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tomaschke, JT 619-660-4469 Jennifer.Tomaschke@gcccd.eduD332 Women's Head Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Trevino, Corina619-660-4516 Corina.Trevino@gcccd.eduD320 Administrative Asstiant III    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wojtkowski, Rob619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD322 Head Coach Men's Basketball    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)