Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Automotive Technology Dept.,  619-660-4268  K Bldg     Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Branton, Chris  Chris.Branton@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Castaneda-Garcia, Ignacio 619-660-4213 Ignacio.garcia@gcccd.eduK120 Automotive Instructor/ASEP Coordinator    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cortez, Walter 619-660-4268 Walter.Cortez@gcccd.edu Specialty Lab Tech IV    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crocker, Jeffery  Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crouder, Kevin  Kevin.Crouder@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dandash, John  John.Dandash@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gingery, Richard    Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hannibal, Jim 619-660-4266  K117 Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hurt, John  John.Hurt@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  McCombs, Brad619-660-4267 Brad.McCombs@gcccd.eduK118 Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ottinger, William William.Ottinger@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Petersen, Russell 619-660-4268 Russell.Petersen@gcccd.edu Specialty Lab Tech IV    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pinnell, Justin  Justin.Pinnell@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rower, Leon  Leon.Rower@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smog Referee,  1-800-622-7733       Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)