Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  BOT Lab - Business Office Tech,  1619-644-7548  70-133     Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Brungardt, Joyce  Joyce.Brungardt@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Business Office Technology Lab-BOT,  619-660-4484  E121 Business Office Technology    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Captain, Robert  Robert.Captain@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Colon, Jonathan  jonathan.colon@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Cordeiro, Mauricio  Mauricio.Cordeiro@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Hanna, Evan  Evan.Hanna@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Harrison, Valerie  Valerie.Harrison@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Anetha  Anetha.Johnson@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Keane, Lynn  Lynn.Keane@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lab Flex/Typing Test,  1619-644-7548  70-133     Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Jolene  Jolene.Lee@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  McLaughlin, Candy 1619-644-7548 Candy.McLaughlin@gcccd.edu70-133 Bot Lab Specialist III    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Ornelas, Cory  Cory.Ornelas@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Parker-Ward, Carmen  Carmen.ParkerWard@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Patnaik, Monalisa  Monalisa_Patnaik@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Pfeiler, Diane  Diane.Pfeiler@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Pressnall, Mark1619-644-7867 Mark.Pressnall@gcccd.edu70-220 Business Office Technology Professor/Co-Coord    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Snider, Linda  Linda.Snider@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr/Co-Coord    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, Sosha 644-7816 Sosha.Thomas@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Wray, Lanette  Lanette.McFadden@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)