Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aubry, Michael619-660-4217 Michael.Aubry@gcccd.eduE111B Bus Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Baker, Brandon Brandon.Baker@gcccd.edu Para Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bennion, Jeffery  Jeffery.Bennion@gcccd.edu Para Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Branton, Tracy  Tracy.Branton@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Britton, David    Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cobian, Marisela  Marisela.Cobian@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daunoras, Gregory619-660-3049 Gregory.Daunoras@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ducharme, Julie Julie.Ducharme@gcccd.edu BUS Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farris, Rachel  Rachel.Farris@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fitch, Dana Dana.Fitch@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hafner, John John.Hafner@gcccd.edu Business Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ikzir, Hadar  Hadar.Ikzir@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Irani, Taher 619-660-3371 Taher.Irani@gcccd.edu Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jacobs, Diana 619-660-4484 Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kerper, Aaron    Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lloyd, Carol 619-660-4484   BOT Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Newman, Pat619-660-4554 Pat.Newman@gcccd.eduE111C BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Newmann, Jennifer  Jennifer.Newmann@gcccd.edu BUS Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  O'Byrne, Chris 619-660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pacco, Richard 619-660-3347 Rick.Pacco@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Perez, Rafael  Rafael.Perez@gcccd.edu RE Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Quinn, Carole    Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rettinger, Joan  Joan.Rettinger@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rucker, Harold  Harold.Rucker@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sessom, Mary619-660-4362  E111C Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shaba, Layla 619-660-4484 Layla.Shaba@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Spaulding, Shawn Shawn.Spaulding@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sturgeon, Eddie  Eddie.Sturgeon@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taccone, Albert Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu BUS Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Steve  Steve.Wilson@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woods, Diane619-660-4484   Business Office Technology Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woods, Diane619-660-4484 Diane.Woods@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yepiz, Susan  Susan.Yepiz@gcccd.edu RE Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yousif, Angham 619-660-4629 Angham.Yousif@gcccd.eduE121A Instructional Lab Assist    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zambelli, Anthony619-660-4318 Anthony.Zambelli@gcccd.eduF-503 Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zuckerman, Annie 619-660-4484 Annie.Zuckerman@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)