Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  AlShawi, Abdullah  Abdullah.AlShawi@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Barendse, Michael 1619-644-7521 Michael.Barendse@gcccd.edu54-516B Business Assoc Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Bergovoy, Jennifer  Jennifer.Bergovoy@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Carcioppolo, Joann  Joann.Carcioppolo@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Chow, Patricia  Patricia.Chow@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Ducharme, Julie  Julie.Ducharme@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Gideo, Cheryl  Cheryl.Gideo@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Hern, Karen 1-619-644-7767 Karen.Hern@gcccd.edu54-518B Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Keliher, Brian 1619-644-7520 Brian.Keliher@gcccd.edu54-509B Business Assoc Instr/Chair    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Maier, Stacie  Stacie.Maier@gcccd.edu Management, Marketing Bus Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Manesh, Sara  Sara.Manesh@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Nicasio, Eva 1619-644-7446 Eva.Nicasio@gcccd.edu54-513B Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  O'Neale, Carlton  Carlton.O'Neal@gcccd.edu Management, Marketing Bus Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Oldham, Anne Marie  AnneMarie.Oldham@gcccd.edu Management, Marketing Bus Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Orr, Philip  Philip.Orr@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Schaper, Richard  Richard.Schaper@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Spelta, John  John.Spelta@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Taccone, Albert  Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Zander, Judith  Judith.Zander@gcccd.edu Accounting Instr    Business  (Grossmont)