Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Castellanos, Cheyenne 1-619-644-2174 Cheyenne.Castellanos@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Ops Assist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Darnell, Sarah-Elaine 1-619-644-7654  57-100 Campus and Parking Services-Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Garcia, Isaac  Isaac.Garcia@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Melei, Vani 1-619-644-7654 Vani.Melei@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus & Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Nunez, Samuel 1-619-644-7654 Samuel.Nunez@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus & Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Pulido, Maricruz 1619-644-7654 Maricruz.Pulido@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Raya, Marco 1-619-644-7654 Marco.Raya@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Woodruff, Robert 1-619-644-7654 Robert.Woodruff@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Spec-CAPS    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)