Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Blaz, Claudia 619-660-4733 Zuzanna.Blaz@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blaz, Zuzanna 619-660-4733 Zuzanna.Blaz@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cruz, Tina 619-660-4601 tina.cruz@gcccd.eduR-104 Interim Child Development Center Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dowden, George619-660-4607 George.Dowden@gcccd.eduE-112A Education Program Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gerber, Maci 619-660-4736 Maci.Gerber@gcccd.eduE107A Work-Based Learning Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  McLemore, Larry 619-660-4065 Larry.McLemore@gcccd.eduE-105 Dean of Career and Technical Education    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mooney, Kelly619-660-4443 Kelly.Mooney@gcccd.eduE105 CTE Project Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tilley-Ruiz, Angela619-660-4443 Angela.Tilley@gcccd.eduE107A Job Placement Case Manager    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  VanStone, Vicki619-660-4064 Vicki.VanStone@gcccd.eduE105 Administrative Assistant III    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)