Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Adams, J  Jadams@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Anness, Robert 619-660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Avila, Joseph  Joseph.Avila@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Bertin, Juliana 1-619-644-3781 Juliana.Bertin@gcccd.edu30-236 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Butland, Karen Karen.Butland@gcccd.edu Chemistry Adjunct Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Byard, Benjamin    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Casillas, Violeta 619-660-4315 Violeta.Casillas@gcccd.eduH211 Science Lab Tech III    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chambers, Fred  Fred.Chambers@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chang, Synthia  Synthia.Chang@gcccd.edu Chem Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Chen, Matthew  Matthew.Chen@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cripps, Stephen  Stephen.Cripps@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crume, Theresa 1619-644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Czworkowski, John  John.Czworkowski@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Dunn, Sarah  Sarah.Dunn@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Dutnall, Robert 619-660-4038 Robert.Dutnall@gcccd.eduH-137 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ewig, Carl  Carl.Ewig@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Fleischman, Samuel    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fleischman, Samuel  Samuel.Fleischman@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Friedman, Peter  Peter.Friedman@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  George, Judy 1619-644-7325 Judy.George@gcccd.edu30-224 Chemistry Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Hamaoka, Brent  Brent.Hamaoka@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Hill, Elizabeth 619-660-4693 Elizabeth_Hill@gcccd.eduH-213 Science Lab Tech II    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hofler, Alexandra    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Joshi, Hima 1-619-644-7245 Hima.Joshi@gcccd.edu30-226 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Kelly, Michael  Michael.Kelly2@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Kimmel, Kyle  Kyle.Kimmel@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Lab Chemistry,  1619-644-7339  30-232 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Larter, Martin1619-644-7346 Martin.Larter@gcccd.edu30-220 Chemistry Assist Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  LeBlanc, Laurie619-660-4454  H209 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lehman, Jeff1619-644-7341 Jeff.Lehman@gcccd.edu30-218 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Loomis, Patrice    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mitchell, Kristina  Kristina.Mitchell@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr Helix Charter HS    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Oertling, Lisa 1619-644-7339  30-232 Chemistry Tech Sr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Olmstead, Thomas1619-644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Parker, Kathryn 644-7454 x3686 Kathryn.Parker@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Paulsen, Heike  Heike.Paulsen@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Pedroza, Rosana  Rosana.Pedroza@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sindewald, Ryan 1-619-644-3781 Ryan.Sindewald@gcccd.edu30-236 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Stanfield, Jessica 1619-644-7427 Jessica.Stanfield@gcccd.edu30-224 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Valder, Caroline  Caroline.Valder@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Vance, Diana1619-644-7047 Diana.Vance@gcccd.edu30-216 Chemistry Asst Instr/Chair    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Zajac, Ewa  Ewa.Zajac@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)