Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Allen, Judith  Judith.Allen@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrews, Jennifer 644-7454 x3612 Jennifer.Andrews@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Cardenas, Anna  Anna.Cardenas@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Courtney, Mary  Mary.Courtney@gcccd.edu31-372 Child Dev Professor    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Ferrin, Debra 619-660-3024 Deborah.Ferrin@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Furry, Laurie  Laurie.Furry@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gish, Angie 1619-644-7326 Angie.Gish@gcccd.edu31-377 Child Dev Instr/Co-Coord    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Hanna, Teresa  Teresa.Hanna@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hatfield, Aimee  Aimee.Hatfield@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hatfield, Aimee 660-4512 Aimee.Hatfield@gcccd.eduE207A CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ingrum, Kathryn (Mary)  Kathryn.Ingrum@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Kensel, Evie  Evie.Kensel@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Kotowski, Kathryn Kathy.Kotowski@gcccd.edu Child Development Instructor    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marsden, William  William.Marsden@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  McKinley, Lynn644-7454 x3849 Lynn.McKinley@gcccd.edu Child Development Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Monaghan, Patrick 644-7454 x3645 Patrick.Monaghan@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Noakes, Madeline    CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robertson, Cathie  Cathie.Robertson@gcccd.edu31-374B Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Sepulveda, Robin 1619-644-7803 Robin.Sepulveda@gcccd.edu31-106 Child Dev Instr/Co-Coord    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Soltero, Michelle 1619-644-7717 Michelle.Soltero@gcccd.edu31-104 Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Stevens, Carol619-660-3053 Carol.Stevens@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Warner, Pandora  Pandy.Warner@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Zink, Kristin 619-660-4512  CCDC CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)