Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ahrens, Joan 1-619-644-7462 joan.ahrens@gcccd.edu10-102 Interim Dean of College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness,  .668-1729  10-102     College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Emerson, Cindy .668-1729 Cindy.Emerson@gcccd.edu10-102 Admin Assist III/CPIE    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Hernandez, Carmen 1726 Carmen.Hernandez2@gcccd.edu10-102 Guided Pathways Project Coordinator    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Jackson, Kelly 1-619-644-7770 Kelly.Jackson@gcccd.edu10-102 Sub. Research & Planning Analyst CPIE Office    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Victoria 1-619-644-7735 Victoria.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu80-854 Research and Planning Analyst    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Rosales, Veronica .668-1748 Veronica.Rosales@gcccd.edu10-102 Institutional Effectiveness Program Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Watson, Kathie 1-619-668-1726 Kathie.Watson@gcccd.edu10-102 Institutional Effectiveness Program Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)