Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Castellaw, Joel 1619-644-7805 Joel.Castellaw@gcccd.edu24-266 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Curran, Victoria 1619-644-7771 Victoria.Curran@gcccd.edu24-265 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Elizondo, Miguel 644-7454 x3736 Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Gueniot, Jennifer 644-7454 x3474 Jennifer.Gueniot@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Assist Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Jarboe, Susan  Susan.Jarboe@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Lab Speech,  1619-644-7238  22A-200A5     Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Lenning Solan, Alisha 644-7454 x3669 Alisha.Lenning@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Lindholm, Charmin 644-7454 x3974 Charmin.Lindholm@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  McHan, Michael  Michael.McHan@gcccd.edu21-249&250 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Opliger, Robert 644-7454 x3652 Robert.Opliger@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Perez, Tina 1619-644-7282 Tina.Perez@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Saba, Furahaa 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Schulmeyer, Denise 1619-644-7285 Denise.Schulmeyer@gcccd.edu24-264 Communication Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Damarlye  Damarlye.Smith@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Solan, Jade 1619-644-7280 Jade.Solan@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Assist Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Strothers, Sheri 1619-644-7242 Sheri.Strothers@gcccd.edu24-268B Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Tuscany, Roxanne 1619-644-7276 Roxanne.Tuscany@gcccd.edu21-250 Communications/Speech Professor/Chair    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)