Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Al Ajrawi, Shams  Shams.AlAjrawi@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys/Multimedia Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Andersen, Andre.756-9099 Andre.Andersen@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Bell, Philip  Philip.Bell@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Chau, Binh  Binh.Chau@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Gillespie, Robert 1619-644-7515 Robert.Gillespie@gcccd.edu54-510A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Hansen, Julie  Julie.Hansen@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Hotz, Jim 1619-644-7864 Jim.Hotz@gcccd.edu50-590D Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Kranz, Clark  Clark.Kranz@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Lab CSIS,  1619-644-7534  55-529B     Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Lidster-Vasquez, Travis  Travis.Vasquez@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Hau 1619-644-7555 Hau.Nguyen@gcccd.edu54-516A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Norman, Ron Ronald.Norman@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Nuzen, Ahn 1-619-644-2733 Ahn.Nuzen@gcccd.edu50-509M CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Pelkie, Teresa  Teresa.Pelkie@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Phillip, Martin 1619-644-7535 Martin.Phillip@gcccd.edu55-529B Instructional Computer Lab Tech/CSIS    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Quinn, Clifton1619-644-7485 Clifton.Quinn@gcccd.edu54-510B CSIS Instr/Coord    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Recalde, Anthony  Anthony.Recalde@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Sfakianakis, George  George.Sfakianakis@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Shoopack, Joseph  Joseph.Shoopack@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Barbara P.  Barbara.Smith@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Stevens, Kenneth  Kenneth.Stevens@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Trzos, Thomas  Thomas_Trzos@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Wallerstedt, James  James.Wallerstedt@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Waters, James  James.Waters@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)