Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Alam, Anver  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anderson, Kevin    CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Antwan, Azhar Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carver, Linda  Linda.Carver@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dean, Donald  Donald.Dean@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Differding, Gregory619-660-4039 Gregory.Differding@gcccd.eduE109B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garibay, Julio Julio.Garibay@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Geoola, Fred 619-660-4470 Fred.Geoola@gcccd.eduE121A Math/Engineering Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gerstenberg, John John.Gerstenberg@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Giovengo, Patrick  Patrick.Giovengo@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Grishkowsky, Steven619-660-4374  E107D CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Herrick, Jane    CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Johnson, Joanee  Joanee.Johnson@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mitchell, Roger 619-660-4468  C 107C CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  National Science Foundation,  660-4559  F604 National Science Foundation    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pelkie, Teresa  Teresa.Pelkie@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Phillips, Tim619-660-4582 Tim.Phillips@gcccd.eduE107C CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raney, David619-660-4220 David.Raney@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reed, Jodi619-660-4465 Jodi.Reed@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sanchez, Jaime  Jaime.Sanchez@gcccd.edu CS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sanchez, Jamie  Jaime.Sanchez@gcccd.edu CS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sands, Edward Edward.Sands@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sharon, Curtis619-660-4374 Curtis.Sharon@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sullivan, Daniel  Daniel.Sullivan@gcccd.edu CS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vitullo, Peter  Peter.Vitullo@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Volkman, Thomas Thomas.Volkman@gcccd.edu CS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)