Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aceves, Maria Denise 1619-644-7983 Mariadenise.Aceves@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Aloka, Emad 619-644-7227 Emad.Aloka@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Aragon, Katie 1619-644-7208 Katie.Aragon@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Services Assist, Sub    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Armenta, Sophia 619-660-4647 Sophia.Armenta@gcccd.eduA 210 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Articulation,  619-660-4427  A220     Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barnes, Stephanie 1619-644-7208 Stephanie.Barnes@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Blyumin, Amaliya 619-660-4432 Amaliya.Blyumin@gcccd.eduA219 Transfer Center Coordinator, Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cameron, Karl 1619-644-7208 Karl.Cameron@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Campuzano, Michelle 619-660-4433 Michelle.Campuzano@gcccd.eduA211 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Canady, James 1619-644-7223 James.Canady@gcccd.edu10-166C Counselor/Chair    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cardenas, Carissa  Carissa.Cardenas@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cerda, Cruz 1619-644-7220 Cruz.Cerda@gcccd.edu10-167F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Clavelle, Martha 1619-644-7188 Martha.Clavelle@gcccd.edu10-162 Dean Counseling Services    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Coffey, Erin 619-660-4474 Erin.Coffey@gcccd.eduA201 Administrative Assistant    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Contreras, Juan 1619-644-7208 Juan.Contreras@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Rebecca  Rebecca.Contreras@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Counseling, Cuyamaca 619-660-4429  A201     Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Counseling Grossmont,  1619-644-7208  10-162     Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cruzado, Wendy 1619-644-7221 Wendy.Cruzado@gcccd.edu10-165B Counselor/Assist Instr    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cuellar, Brieanna 619-660-4431 Brieanna.Cuellar@gcccd.eduA207 Counseling & Assessment Center Supervisor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cuevas, Caylor 1619-644-7219 Caylor.Cuevas@gcccd.edu10-164G Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Dean/Counseling and Enrollment Services,  1619-644-7188  10-155     Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Decker, Stephanie 1619-644-7981 Stephanie.Decker@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Dillon, Dave 1619-644-7231 Dave.Dillon@gcccd.edu10-165D Counseling Instr    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ford, Theresa 1619-644-7218  10-164F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Franklin, Taveris  Taveris.Franklin@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Fritz, Cathy 619-660-4475 Cathy.Fritz@gcccd.eduA201 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gardner, Lynn 1619-644-7230 Lynn.Gardner@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Grants, WIOA 1619-644-7704  60-146 Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Gray, Gabrielle 619-660-4543 Gabrielle.Gray@gcccd.eduA201 Interim Student Services Assistant    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Griffen, Anthony 1619-644-7208 Anthony.Griffen@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Hajj, Donna619-660-4440 Donna.Hajj@gcccd.eduA218 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Heidari, Narges 1619-644-7217 Narges.Heidari@gcccd.edu10-166A Counselor/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Hellon, Taneisha 1-619-644-7218 Taneisha.hellon@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Hosley, Ticey 619-660-4427 Ticey.Hosley@gcccd.eduA220 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  International Counseling, International Counseling 1619-644-7841 grossmontintlcns@gcccd.edu10-161     Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  International Housing, International Housing 1619-644-7841 grossmontintlcns@gcccd.edu     Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Jack, Camille 619-660-4503 Cuyamaca.umoja@gcccd.eduA201 Counselor/ Umoja Coordinator    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jajo, Silva 1619-644-7645 Silva.Jajo@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist Sr/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Jerjis, Raad 619-660-4546 Raad.Jerjis@gcccd.eduA208 Dept. Chair/ Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Johnson, Gary 1619-644-7232 Gary.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lam, Bryan 1619-644-7209 Bryan.Lam@gcccd.edu10-161 Student Serv Spec/International Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Larson, Shawna 1619-644-7208 Shawna.Larson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lecture, Marci 1619-644-7203  10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Elias 1-619-644-7431 Elias.Lopez@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Services Asstist Sr.    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Macias, Karolia .668-1732 Karolia.Macias@gcccd.edu10-164B Counselor/SSSP Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Maria 1619-644-7205 Maria.Martinez@gcccd.edu21-253 Counselor/Veterans/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Morente, Desmond 1-619-644-7220 Desmond.morente@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Morrin, Cindy619-660-4438 Cindy.Morrin@gcccd.eduA214 Instructor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nelson, Anne 644-7215 Anne.Nelson@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, My-Linh 619-660-4208 My-Linh.Nguyen@gcccd.eduA209 SSSP Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Orozco, Agustin 619-660-4302 Agustin.Orozco@gcccd.eduA206 Dean, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Patnaik, Gopa 1619-644-7228 Gopa.Patnaik@gcccd.edu10-165F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Peshkepia, Raquel 1619-644-7208 Raquel.Peshkepia@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Pollard, Gloria 1619-644-7207 Gloria.Pollard@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assist I    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Pulido, Lilia619-660-4434 Lilia.Pulido@gcccd.eduA217 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Quiroz, Lorena 619-660-4435  A213 Interim Career & Job Development Services Supervisor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramirez, Diana 1619-644-7229 Diana.Ramirez@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Evan 1619-644-7202 Evan.Ramos@gcccd.edu10-170 Assessment Center Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ray, Natalie 1619-644-7826 Natalie.Ray@gcccd.edu10-164C Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rockey, Melissa  Melissa.Rockey@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Jamie 1619-644-7212 Jamie.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Romero, Veronica  Veronica.Romero@gcccd.edu Counseling Instr    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Saldana, Indira 1619-644-7211 Indira.WarrenSaldana@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Schmiege, Bonnie 1619-644-7208 Bonnie.Schmiege@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Silva, Jessica 1619-644-7208 Jessica.Silva@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Sivers, Terry 1619-644-7208 Terry.Sivers@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tajii, Marilyn 1-619-644-7230 Marilyn.tajii@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Terry, Rocio  Rocio.Terry@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  To, Charles 1-619-644-7216 Charles.to@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Toral, Michele .668-1760 Michele.Toral@gcccd.edu10-161A PUENTE Counselor/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Torres, Osvaldo 660-4437/4048 Osvaldo.Torres@gcccd.eduA205/I118 Counselor/Veterans Services/STEM Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  UMOJA Club, UMOJA Club 644-7454 x3600  10-166     Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Valencia, Melody    Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Valenzuela, Jacqueline 644-7447 Jacky.Valenzuela@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assistant of Counseling Dean    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Vannguyen, Marc 1619-644-7208 Marc.Vannguyen@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Veizaga, Katherine 1-619-644-2237 Katherine.Veizaga@gcccd.edu21-253 Veterans Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Williams-Kee, Kimberly 1619-644-7208 Kimberly.WilliamsKee@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/WOIA    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Youhanan, Walnet  Walnet.Youhanan@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)