Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Carlonebaker, Valarie  Valarie.carlonebaker@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Coyne, Helen 1619-644-3519 Helen.Coyne@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Daquino, Marianne  Marianne.Daquino@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Foran, James 1619-644-7085 James.Foran@gcccd.edu60-172 Culinary Arts Instr/Coord    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  McHugh, David 644-7454 x3567 David.McHugh@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Rossi, Josephine (Jojo) 1619-644-7469 Josephine.Rossi@gcccd.edu60-174 Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Saradpon, Kris 1619-644-7420 Kris.Saradpon@gcccd.edu60-171 Specialty Lab Tech I    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Sims, Hollyanne  Hollyanne.Sims@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)