Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Adao, Melissa 1619-644-7766 Melissa.Adao@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Arcidiacono, Kristin 1-619-644-7766 Kristin.Arcidiacono@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Boskin-Mullen, Nancy 619-644-7766 Nancy.Boskin-Mullen@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Dance,  1619-644-7766  24-272     Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Gomez, Brittany  Brittany.Gomez@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Green, Lesa 619-644-7766 Lesa.Green@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Holdt, Rachel  Rachel.Holdt@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Johanns, Kristine 1619-644-7766 Kristine.Johanns@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Operations Facilitator    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Meyer, Kathleen 1619-644-7766  24-272 Dance Instr/Chair    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Mullen, David 1619-644-7759 David.Mullen@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Phillips, Jazmyn  Jazmyn.Phillips@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Rovatsos, Jill  Jill.Rovatsos@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Sorensen, Gina  Gina.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Sorensen, Kyle  Jonathan.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)