Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  , Dream Center 1619-668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F     EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rana 619-660-4293 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.eduA313 EOPS/CARE Program Specialist    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashak, Liza 619-660-4523 Liza.Ashak@gcccd.eduA314 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aumoeualogo, Grace 619-660-4797 Grace.Aumoeualogo@gcccd.eduA313 Adjunct Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayersman, Helena 1-619-644-1759 Helena.Ayersman@gcccd.edu60-125 Admin Assistant II Substitute    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Baquial, Wyatt 619-660-4297  A313 EOPS Student Services Specialist    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Baquial, Wyatt 619-660-4297 Wyatt.Baquial@gcccd.eduA313 EOPS Student Services Specialist    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blanks, Cecelia 619-660-4528 Cecelia.Blanks@gcccd.eduA313 EOPS Counselor/CARE Coordinator    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carrillo Jr, Leonei  Leonei.Carrillo@gcccd.eduA313 EOPS/RISE Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Da Cruz, Cintya 1-619-668-1749 Cintya.DaCruz@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Dean-Assoc/EOPS,  1619-644-7617  60-125     EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  EFFORT-EOPS,  644-7454 x3970  60-125     EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Enciso, Raul 619-660-4689 Raul.Enciso@gcccd.eduA313 NextUp/UP! Program Specialist    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  EOPS (Ext Opportunities Prgms & Servs),  1619-644-7617  60-125     EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Gill, Ava 1619-644-7617 Ava.Gill@gcccd.edu EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Keeley, Nicole619-660-4240 Nicole.Keeley@gcccd.eduA318 EOPS/CARE/NextUp Program Coordinator/Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kern, Lina 1619-644-7617 Lina.Kern@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/Instr    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Pearl1619-644-7651 Pearl.Lopez@gcccd.edu50-590B EOPS/Counselor/Instr/Chair    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Malo, Lorena 644-7454 x3606 Lorena.Malo@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  McSwain, Kimi 619-660-4528 Kimi.McSwain@gcccd.eduA313 Adjunct Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mendoza, Daniel 619-660-4797 Daniel.Mendoza@gcccd.eduA313 Adjunct Counsleor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Montejano, Sylvia 1619-644-7617 Sylvia.Montejano@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Nations, Hadassah 1619-644-7617 Hadassah.Nations@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Perez, Michael 1619-644-7746 Michael.Perez@gcccd.edu60-125F EOPS/CARE Counselor/Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Puga, Noel  Noel.Puga@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Rigby, Sam 644-7454 x3932 Sam.Rigby@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CAFYES    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Schmidt, Jamila 644-7454 x3614 Jamila.Schmidt@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  SIP Summer Institutional Prog, EOPS-SIP(Summer Institutioal Prog) 644-7454 x3771       EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Judith 619-660-4797 Judith.Smith@gcccd.eduA313 Adjunct Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tolbert, Jim 1619-644-7617 Jim.Tolbert@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Turner, Keith 619-660-4209 Keith.Turner@gcccd.eduA317 Interim Associate Dean of Student Services and Special Programs    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Valladolid-Guzman, Maite 1619-644-7618 Maite.Valladolid@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Vilchez, Katherine .668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F EOPS/Dream Center Counselor/Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Vo, Jennifer 619-660-4797 Jennifer.Vo@gcccd.eduA313 Adjunct Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woolsey, Brian 1619-644-7648 Brian.Woolsey@gcccd.edu60-125D EOPS/CARE/CAFYES Counselor Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)