Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aylett, Natalia 1619-644-7493 Natalia.Aylett@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Carroll, Craig 1619-644-7833 Craig_Carroll@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Centanino, Alejandro 619-660-4278 Alejandro.Centanino@gcccd.eduB-155 ESL Instructional Lab Assistant    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daley, Peggie619-660-5300 Peggie_Daley@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elmalt, Rawya  Rawya.Elmalt@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ferguson, Sara1619-644-7561 Sara.Ferguson@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Freedman, Elizabeth 644-7454 x3547 Elizabeth.Freedman@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Freeman, Victoria 644-7454 x3819 Victoria.Lannen@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Garboi, Julie 619-644-3112   ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gorokhova-Scott, Alyona 1-619-644-7566 Alyona.Gorokhova@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Hoyle, Charles  Glenn.Hoyle@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Jamal, Abedin  Abedin.Jamal@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Loveless, Barbara644-7563  70-217 ESL Professor/Coord    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Mancillas-Gomez, Manuel619-660-4327 Manuel.Mancillas-Gom@gcccd.eduB175 Assistant Professor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mark, Brian  Brian.Mark@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Masri, Hala  Hala.Masri@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Passentino, Chuck1619-644-7566 Chuck.Passentino@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Poupard, Mark .644-3947 Mark.Poupard@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Rupert, O'Brien 619-660-3097 Rupert579@cox.net ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sukhanova, Olga 619-660-5301 Olga_Sukhanova@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tufekci-Corte, Gamze 619-660-3106 Gamze.TufekciCorte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr.    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)