Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  , English Dept 1619-644-7503  52-569A Admin Assist I/English    English  (Grossmont)  
  Acorn Review,  1619-644-3495  52-568A     English  (Grossmont)  
  Ades, Sally 1619-644-3492 Sally.Ades@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adlparvar, Tina    English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Balasubramanian, Kamala 1619-644-7506 Kamala.Balasub@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bellinghiere, Janice1619-644-7526 Janice.Bellinghiere@gcccd.edu52-569B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Berger, Micah 644-7454 x3762 Micah.Berger@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Brianna  Brianna.Brown@gcccd.eduB173 English Instructor, Distance Education Coordinator    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Sydney1619-644-7523 Sydney.Brown@gcccd.edu52-564B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cardenas, Juliana1619-644-7486 Julie.Cardenas@gcccd.edu52-568A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cervantes, Enrique 1619-644-7496 enrique.cervantes@gcccd.edu52-564A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Crooks, Michelle .644-3912 Michelle.Crooks@gcccd.edu52-565B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Deutsch, Adam 1619-644-7505 Adam.Deutsch@gcccd.edu52-563B English Assoc Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Farquar, Christopher 644-7454 x3695 Chris.Farquar@gcccd.edu70-120 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Farrell, Richard  Richard.Farrell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Fielden, Carl1619-644-7111 Carl.Fielden@gcccd.edu60-120I English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Flynn, John  John.Flynn@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Gibson, Alicia  Alicia.Gibson@gcccd.edu English Instr (HCHS)    English  (Grossmont)  
  Glenn-Hall, Tiffany  Tiffany.Glenn-Hall@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Gossett, Kevin  Kevin.Gossett@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Griffith, Ryan1619-644-7836 Ryan.Griffith@gcccd.edu52-560A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Hankinson, Stacie  Stacie.Hankinson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Harris, Cindi1619-644-7502 Cindi.Harris@gcccd.edu52-566 English Assoc Professor/English Dept Co-Chair    English  (Grossmont)  
  Hiskey, James 644-7454 x3784 James.Hiskey@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Hurvitz, Tate1619-644-7874 Tate.Hurvitz@gcccd.edu52-566B English Instr/English Dept Co-Chair    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jabour, Ph.D, Tania 619-660-4366 Tania.Jabour@gcccd.eduB265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jayne, Ingrid  Ingrid.Jayne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jendian, Aleen  Aleen.Jendian@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jendian, Micah1619-644-7458 Micah.Jendian@gcccd.edu52-560A English Professor/PD Co-Coord    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kaluzhski, Sasha 644-7454 x3853 Sasha.Kaluzhski@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lab English Reading Center,  1619-644-7464  53-545     English  (Grossmont)  
  Lab English Writing Center,  1619-644-7516  70-119     English  (Grossmont)  
  Ledri-Aguilar, Lisa1619-644-7246 Lisa.Ledri@gcccd.edu52-561A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Magargal, Kelli  Kelli.Magargal@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Marrujo, Karen 619-660-4770 Karen.Marrujo@gcccd.eduB-265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Martin, Sarah1619-644-7853 Sarah.Martin@gcccd.edu52-565B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  McGregor, Kristin 619-660-4719 Kristin.McGregor@gcccd.eduB353 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miller, Cathy 1619-644-7865 Cathy.Miller@gcccd.edu52-563A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Nolen, Jenny 1619-644-7278 Jenny.Nolen@gcccd.edu52-559A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ortiz, Carlos  Carlos.Ortiz@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Osborne, Rick 644-7454 x3850 Richard.Osborne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Praniewicz, Brendan  Brendan.Praniewicz@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ried, Michael  Michael.Ried@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Roe, Adelle 1619-644-7568 Adelle.roe@gcccd.edu52-559B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sandelin, Raul 644-7454 x3452 Raul.Sandelin@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sayre, Catherine  Catherine.Sayre@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sherlock, Karl1619-644-7871 Karl.Sherlock@gcccd.edu52-558B English Assoc Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sow, Daniela .668-1743 Daniela.Sow@gcccd.edu52-561B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Toland Perry, Amber  Amber.TolandPerry@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Traylor, Alan 1619-644-7507 Alan.Traylor@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tucker, Michelle 644-7454 x3891 Michelle.Tucker@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Valderpot, John  John.Vanderpot@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Vienna, Olga 644-7454 x3894 Olga.Vienna@gcccd.edu50-590O English Assoc Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Wenzell, James  James.Wenzell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Jason 644-7454 x3943 Jason.Williams@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Writing Center-English,  1619-644-7516  70-119     English  (Grossmont)