Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Abshier, Randy 1619-644-7044 Randy.Abshier@gcccd.edu41-135 Exercise Science Instr/Baseball/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Aldous, Jason 1619-644-7879 Jason.Aldous@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Sci Instr/Soccer Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Arnold, C.J. 1619-644-7402 Charlan.Arnold@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Aylward, Kathleen1619-644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Assist Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Buttles, Linda 619-660-3136 Linda.Buttles@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Caires, Karen1619-644-7461 Karen.Caires@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Assoc Professor/Basketball(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Conniry, Mike 644-7454 x3512 Michael.Conniry@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  DeMarco, Jennifer 644-7454 x3976 Jennifer.Demarco@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Dillard, Linda 619-660-3302 Linda.Dillard@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Espinoza, EvanCharles    Adjunct Faculty Basketball Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Exercise Science Office,  1619-644-7400  41-132     Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Exercise Science/Equipment,  1619-644-7415  91-100     Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Fitness Center,  660-4513  D203     Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garrity, Betty619-660-3384   ES/ Dietician    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Haber, Megan 1619-644-7877 Megan.Haber@gcccd.edu41-139 Exercise Science Instr/Tennis(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Hazel, Ayumi 1-619-644-7407 Hazel.Ayumi@gcccd.edu41-135 Badminton Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Hunt, Tom  Thomas.Hunt@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ivers, Jamie 1619-644-7410 Jamie.Ivers@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Science Instr/Volleyball (W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Jordan, Mike 1619-644-7404 Michael.Jordan@gcccd.edu41-137 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kakos, Anmar 619-660-4513 Anmar.Kakos@gcccd.eduD320 Office Assistant    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karolides, Melissa 644-7454 x3826 Melissa.Karolides@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kelley, Beth1619-644-7405 Beth.Kelley@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kerns-Campbell, Cheryl 1619-644-7403 Cheryl.Campbell@gcccd.edu41-139 Exercise Science Instr/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Klein, John 660-4519 John.Klein@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kudrat, Gloria 1619-644-7400 Gloria.Kudrat@gcccd.edu41-132 Clerical Assist/Exercise Science    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lackey, Tyrent 1619-644-7340 Tyrent.Lackey@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Sci/Water Polo, Swim Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Larsen, Larry 1619-644-7425 Larry.Larsen@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Travis 1619-644-7830 Travis.Lee@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  McNary, Steve 619-660-3325   Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  McNary, Steve 619-660-3325 Steve.McNary@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nordquist, Sharlene  Sharlene.Nordquist@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Regas, Daniel  Daniel.Regas@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seaman, Tim  Tim.Seaman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stevens, Jason 1619-644-7882 Jason.Stevens@gcccd.edu41-146 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Thiss, Patrick619-660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD-333 Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tomaschke, Jennifer 619-660-4469 Jennifer.Tomaschke@gcccd.eduD-332 Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vilarino, Sharon 644-7454 x3690 Sharon.Vilarino@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ward, Michael  Michael.Ward@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Weber, Doug 1619-644-7878 Doug.Weber@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Basketball(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Wilson, Heidi  Heidi.Wilson@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wojtkowski, Rob 619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD-323 Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Women PE/ES,  1619-644-7400  41-132     Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Zieman, Dustin  Dustin.Zieman@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)