Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Allen, Michael 619-660-4685 Michael.Allen@gcccd.eduA311 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Almaguer, Nadia 1-619-644-7127 Nadia.Almaguer@gcccd.edu10-109G Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Bin-Walee, Andre 1619-644-7051 Andre.Bin-Walee@gcccd.edu10-109C Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Cholagh, Meron .644-3940 Meron_Cholagh@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assist Senior    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Copenhaver, Michael 1619-644-7126 Michael.Copenhaver@gcccd.edu10-109J Director Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Financial Aid, Financial Aid Dept 1619-644-7129  10-109     Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Financial Aid Dept,  619-660-4201  A303 Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Financial Aid Outreach,  1619-644-7048  10-109     Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Financial Aid Scholarships,  1619-644-7131  10-109     Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Fleming, Pamela 619-660-4291 Pam.Fleming@gcccd.eduA308 Foster Youth Liaison/Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gallego, Barbara 1619-644-7121 Barbara.Gallego@gcccd.edu Financial Aid Front Office Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Garcia, Iliana 1619-644-7142 Iliana.Garcia@gcccd.edu10-109A Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Garcia-Garduno, Karla 1619-644-7123 karla_garciagarduno@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist Substitute    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Gates, Brenda 1619-644-7122 Brenda.Gates@gcccd.edu10-109B Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Hernandez, Daniel 1619-644-7133 Daniel.Hernandez@gcccd.edu10-109L Financial Aid Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Hughes, Shirley 619-660-4313 Shirley.Hughes@gcccd.eduA307 Financial Aid & Scholarships Supervisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kajo, Shaoq 619-644-7132 shaoq.Kajo@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Kiryakous, Diana 1-619-644-7125 Diana.Kiryakous@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Jessica 1619-644-7124 Jessica.Lee@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Technician    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Noriega, Jonathan 1-619-644-7132 Jonathan_NoriegaSandoval@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Pole, Arian 619-660-4342 Arian.Pole@gcccd.eduA309 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reyes, Ray 619-660-4206 Ray.Reyes@gcccd.eduA305 Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sahagun, Laura 1619-644-2740 Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Sahagun, Laura 1619-644-7238 Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Sandoval, Samantha 619-660-4687 Regina.Sandoval@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Assistant, Senior    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scholarships,  619-660-4201  A303 Scholarships    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shamon, Luma 1619-644-7062 Luma.Shamon@gcccd.edu10-109I     Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Tapia, Ariana 1-619-644-7128 Ariana.Tapia@gcccd.edu Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Torres, Josceline 1619-644-7131 Josceline.Torres@gcccd.edu10-109D  Scholarship Specialist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Verdugo, Kirstyn 1-619-644-7130 Kirstyn.Verdugo@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Ernie 619-660-4537 Ernest.Williams@gcccd.eduA303 Scholarship Specialist    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)