Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Allen, Fred  Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu34-280 Contractor    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Alsbaugh, Charlene 619-660-4742 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Data & Program Development Specialist    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ash, Molly 1619-644-7971 Molly.Ash@gcccd.edu100-124E Regional Consortium Coord    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Aubrey, Heyley 1-619-644-7109 Heyley.Aubrey@gcccd.edu80-857 Operations Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  Brown, Danene 1-619-644-7815 Danene.Brown@gcccd.edu100-124F Regional Consortium Chair    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Cavazos, Heather 1619-644-7868 Heather.Cavazos@gcccd.edu100-124C-F CTE Industry Connections Coordinator    Foundation  (District)  
  Chavez, Mayra 1-619-644-7843 Mayra.Chavez@gcccd.edu80-857 Contract Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  Cox, Sally 1619-644-7684 Sally.Cox@gcccd.edu80-857 CEO/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Ewing, Kerri 1619-644-7883 Kerri.Ewing@gcccd.edu80-857 Development Coordinator/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Fisher, Sue 1619-644-7095 Sue.Fisher@gcccd.edu80-857 Contracts Analyst/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Foundation,  660-4331  F116     Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gordon, Laura 1619-644-7745 Laura.Gordon@gcccd.edu80-857 Account/Payroll Tech, Sr/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Lafuente, Connie 1-619-644-7647 Connie.Lafuente@gcccd.edu34-280 Sector Navigator Health    Foundation  (District)  
  Leonard, Abbey 1619-644-7308 Abbey.Leonard@gcccd.edu34-280     Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  McGhee, Amy 1-619-644-7597 Amy.McGhee@gcccd.edu80-857 Program Specialist    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  McMackin, Kevin 1619-644-7657 Kevin.McMackin@gcccd.edu100-124E Director    Foundation  (District)  
  Rivers, Dana 1619-644-7652 Dana.Rivers@gcccd.edu80-857 Dir of Development/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Rosas, Monica 1619-644-7197 Monica.Rosas@gcccd.edu100-124C-F Global Trade/Logistics Industry Connections Coord    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Wisdom, Leslie 1619-644-7354 Leslie.Blanchard@gcccd.edu100-124C-F Regional Consortium Prgm Spec    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Yerkes, Christopher 1-619-644-7043 Christopher.yerkes@gcccd.edu100-124 Regional Consortium Specialist    Foundation  (Grossmont)