Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  , Prop V Project Mgr 1619-660-4793  Modular Office Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arana, Gaby 1619-644-7036 garana@gafcon.com87-100 Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Artenstein, Alexander 619-660-4783 aartenstein@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ballesteros, Ivonne 1-619-644-7030 iballesteros@gafcon.com87-100 Program Account Specialist    Gafcon  (District)  
  Bishop, Brent .644-3959 bbishop@gafcon.com88-980 PLA Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Bray, Jim 1-619-644-7463       Gafcon  (District)  
  Browning, Brian 619-660-4681 bbrowning@gafcon.comModular Office Campus Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brutto, Rich 619-660-4793 rbrutto@gafcon.comModular Office Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cole, Christine .644-3958 ccole@gafcon.com88-980 Project Manager, Move Management &FFE    Gafcon  (District)  
  Cook, Terry 1-619-644-7055       Gafcon  (District)  
  Costa, Michele 619-660-4788 mcosta@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davies, Jim 1619-644-7031 jdavies@gafcon.com87-100 Campus Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Gafcon Cuyamaca Office,  660-4793  L-107     Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gafcon Grossmont Office,  1619-644-7762  87-100     Gafcon  (District)  
  Hamerdinger, Diane 619-660-4678 dhamerdinger@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Johnson, Stephen 1619-644-7762 sjohnson@gafcon.com88 Program Communications Liaison/Gafcon    Gafcon  (District)  
  King, Kelli  kking@gafcon.com87-100 Program Controls Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Krewson, Kelly 1-619-644-7032  87-100     Gafcon  (District)  
  Krewson, Kelly 1-619-644-7032 Kelly.Krewson@gcccd.edu87-100 Program Controls Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Lopez, Emmanuel 1-619-644-7781  88-100     Gafcon  (District)  
  Lopez, Emmanuel 1619-644-7035 elopez@gafcon.com87-100 Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Lundstrom, Jonathan 1619-644-7781 jlundstrom@gafcon.com88-100 MEP Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Lundstrom, Jonathan 619-660-4681 jlundstrom@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marin, Melanie 1619-644-7763 mmarin@gafcon.com87-100 Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  McArdle, Jami 619-660-4678 jmcardle@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Meyers, Bernadette 1619-644-7034 bmeyers@gafcon.com88-100 Program Accounting Specialist, Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Riley, Jenna 1-619-644-7480 Jenna.Riley@gcccd.edu87-100 Project Coord. Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Rosillo, Mariana 619-660-4560 mrosillo@gafcon.comModular Office Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stratton, Kevin 1-619-644-7763  Bldg. 87 Sr. Project Manager    Gafcon  (Grossmont)  
  Walden, Loretta 1619-644-7972 lwalden@gafcon.com88-980 Business Process & Systems Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Warren, Jeannette 1619-644-7866 Jwarren@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)