Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Allen, Wayne  Wayne.Allen@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bugzavich, Thomas Tom.Bugzavich@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crowley, Jolene   GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cummings, Ian  Ian.Cummings@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Enochs, Theodore  Theodore.Enochs@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fair, Sherilyn  Sherilyn.Fair@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kotulski, Michelle  Michelle.Kotulski@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Redwine, Lora    Adjunct Faculty    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)