Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Fisher, Douglas  Douglas.Fisher@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gonzalez, Annaleah  Annaleah.Gonzalez@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hazard, Allen 644-7454 x3816  41-144 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Herrin, Scott 619-660-4044 Scott.Herrin@gcccd.eduD326 Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hollands, Lucinda  Lucinda.Hollands@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hootner, Michael 644-7454 x3503 Michael.Hootner@gcccd.edu41-133 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Pauls, Danielle  Danielle.Pauls@gcccd.edu Health ED Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pauls, Danielle  Danielle.Pauls@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Snyder, Michelle644-7454 x3451 Michelle.Snyder@gcccd.edu41-144 Culinary Arts/Exercise Science Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Zoumas-Morse, Christine  Christine.Zoumas@gcccd.edu Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)