Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Adlam, Elaine 1619-644-7194 Elaine.Adlam@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Priscilla 619-660-4346 julia.chavez@gcccd.eduI143 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Flu Info Phone Line,  .668-1718  60-130     Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Health Services,  660-4200  I134     Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Health Services, Health Services 1619-644-7192  60-130     Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Kilian, Briana .644-3726 Briana.Kilian@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Little, Julie .644-7148 Julie.Little2@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Ring, Matthew 1619-644-7192 Matthew.Ring@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Senini, Lori 619-660-4766  I134 Health Services Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Suto, Rieko 619-660-4285 Rieko.Suto@gcccd.eduI135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weiss, Roberto 619-660-4200 Roberto.Weiss@gcccd.edu Licensed Clinical Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)