Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Bale, Veronica 644-7454 x3506 Veronica.Bale@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Baydo, Gerald  Jerry.Baydo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Canedo, Oscar 644-7454 x3942 Oscar.Canedo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Collins, Janie  Janie.Collins@gcccd.edu Historoy Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Carlos1619-644-7758 Carlos.Contreras@gcccd.edu70-218 History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Ennis, Marty1619-644-7522 Marty.Ennis@gcccd.edu54-506B History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Feres, Angela1619-644-7473 Angela.Feres@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assist Professor/Chair    History  (Grossmont)  
  Gastil, George  George.Gastil@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Henry, Robert 1619-644-7873 Robert.Henry@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assoc Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Kaffenberger, Schorsch  Schorsch.Kaffenberge@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Pass-Harpin, Natalye  Natalye.Pass@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Radzikowski, Joe  Joseph.Radzikowski@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Renga, Alan  Alan.Renga@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Stout, Mary  Mary.Stout@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)