Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Anderson, Carol  Carol.Anderson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  De La Cruz, Ellen 619-660-4014 Ellen.DeLaCruz@gcccd.eduF712 High School Prep Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Franco, Josue619-660-4253 Josue.Franco@gcccd.eduF-515 Political Science Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gonzalez-Meeks, Moriah 619-660-4212 Moriah.GonzalezMeeks@gcccd.eduF516 History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Haber, Susan Susan.Haber@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hernandez, Jennifer    History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hines, Ursula 619-660-3430 Ursula.Hines@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Horn, Rachael  Rachael.Horn@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jacob-Almeida, Rachel 619-660-4363 Rachel.Jacob-Almeida@gcccd.eduF515 Sociology Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Perry, Bethanie  Bethanie.Perry@gcccd.edu History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodriguez, Stan 619-660-3116 Stan.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Kumeyaay Studies Coordinator    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stam, Galit  Galit.Stam@gcccd.edu History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tarpley, John    History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tesfamariam, Alazar 619-660-3337 Alazar.Tesfamariam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Utgaard, Peter619-660-4367 Peter.Utgaard@gcccd.eduF516 History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wanic, Rebekah  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weinert, Steve619-660-4552 Steve.Weinert@gcccd.eduF510 Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)