Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Andrade, Nashona 1-619-644-7678 Nashona.Andrade@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Director    Human Resources  (District)  
  Carpenter, Lorena 1-619-644-7634 Lorena.Carpenter@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Chodur, Chemene 1619-644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu80B Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cummings, Blanca 1619-644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu38J Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Detwiler, Cheryl 1619-644-7571 Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Coordinator    Human Resources  (District)  
  Galarneau, Jane 1619-644-7579 Jane.Galarneau@gcccd.edu38H Executive Assistant III in Human Rescources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Gallagher, Aimee 1-619-644-7649 Aimee.Gallagher@gcccd.edu38H Interim VC Human Resoures    Human Resources  (District)  
  Health Benefits, Health Benefits 1619-644-7643  38E     Human Resources  (District)  
  Human Resources,  1619-644-7572  38H Human Resources General Line    Human Resources  (District)  
  Leedham, Craig 1619-644-7892 Craig.Leedham@gcccd.edu Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Moore, Jessica 1-619-668-1735 Jessica.Moore@gcccd.edu38-J Senior Recruiter    Human Resources  (District)  
  Northcraft, Anaid 1619-644-7710 Anaid.Northcraft@gcccd.edu80B Interim Director of Human Resources/Benefits    Human Resources  (District)  
  Reyes, Francys 619-660-4766 Francys_Reyes@gcccd.eduI142 Health & Safety    Human Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Risk Management,  1619-644-7571  38H     Human Resources  (District)  
  Santa Rosa Silva, Gilberto 1-619-644-7443 gilberto_santarosasilva@gcccd.edu80B Health & Safety Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Walker, Michael 1-619-644-7039 Michael_Walker@gcccd.edu38H-104 Human Resources Coordinator    Human Resources  (District)