Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aubrey, Heyley 619-660-4695 Heyley.Aubrey@gcccd.eduE113A Institutional Effectiveness Specialist    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayala, Rafael 619-660-4353 Rafael.Ayala@gcccd.eduE109A Research and Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cabral, Katie 619-660-4746 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.eduE109A Research & Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carroll, Brittney 619-660-4353 Brittney.Carroll@gcccd.eduE-109A Educational Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Catano, Yolanda 619-660-4353  E-109A Educational Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gudino, Derrek 619-660-4739 Derrek.Gudino@gcccd.eduE109D Proffesional Development Specialist and VRC Administrator    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hays, Brianna 619-660-4046 Brianna.Hays@gcccd.eduE-109C  Senior Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miranda, Jesus 619-660-4007 Jesus.Miranda@gcccd.eduE-109B Dean of Student Equity and Engagement    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodriguez, Stephanie 619-660-4046 stephanie.rodriguez@gcccd.eduE-109D Administrative Assistant III    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)