Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Contreras, Jose 1-619-644-7153 Jose.Contreras@gcccd.edu10-124A Instructional Operations Supervisor    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Elsaad, Rhonda 1-619-644-7543 Rhonda_Elsaad@gcccd.edu10-131 Faculty Evaluations Assistant (sub)    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Facility Request (Internal),  119-644-7152  10-124     Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Instruction,  660-4325  F106 Instruction    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Instructional Operations,  1619-644-7154  10-124     Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Instructional Operations,  660-4223  F106     Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kahler, Julie 619-660-4223 Julie.Kahler@gcccd.eduF106 Instructional Operations Supervisor    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Master Class Scheduler,  1619-644-7152  10-124     Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Owen, Taylor 619-660-4569 Taylor.Owen@gcccd.eduF106 Interim Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Prilaman, Barbara 1619-644-7154 Barbara.Prilaman@gcccd.edu10-124 Instructional Operations Assist    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Room Scheduler,  1619-644-7151  10-124     Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Sigler, Dennis 1-619-644-7151 Dennis.Sigler@gcccd.edu10-124 Substitute Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Torriente, Reyna 1619-644-7152 Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)