Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Calleros, Silvestre  Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carroll, Terry 619-660-4245  WHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fletcher, Anthony  Anthony.Fletcher@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  James, Alexander  Alexander.James@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lopez, Jamie  Jamie.Lopez@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Maintenance,  660-4245  WHSE     Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raya, Marco  Marco.Raya@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Streeter, Michael  Michael.Streeter@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)