Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ahmed-Garay, Sebastian  Sebastian.AhmedGaray@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ahsan, Mitra  Mitra.Ahsan@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arroyo, Annalinda 619-660-4456 Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-116 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Assof, Joseph  joseph.assof@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Balegh, Mahmoud  Mahmoud.Balegh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Belden-Hillery, Katherine  Katherine.belden-hillery@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bolton, Bradley  Bradley.Bolton@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Danielle 644-7454 x3689 Danielle.Brown18699@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Burrus, Patrick  Patrick.Burrus@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Capacia, Nemie1619-644-7519 Nemie.Capacia@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Condon, Shannon  Shannon.Condon@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis, Daniel619-660-4645 Daniel.Curtis@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davis, Stephen 1619-644-7729 Steve.Davis@gcccd.edu30-224 Math Instr/Coord    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Denney, Jennifer644-7454 x3722 Jennifer.Denney@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Eckert, Scott619-660-4373 Scott.Eckert@gcccd.eduH132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elliott, Bryan619-660-4551 Bryan.Elliott@gcccd.eduH112 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Funk, Raymond1619-644-7291 Raymond.Funk@gcccd.edu31-382B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Gaitan, Rodrigo    Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Giles, Sharon1619-644-7082 Sharon.Giles@gcccd.edu70-216 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Gordon, Lance  Lance.Gordon@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Greenheck, Daniel .668-1746 Dan.Greenheck@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Hardiman, Richard 644-7454 x3727 Richard.Hardiman@gcccd.edu36-328 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Hergul, Veli  Veli.Hergul@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hicks, Shawn1619-644-7810 Shawn.Hicks@gcccd.edu30-214 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Hilton, Chris 644-7454 x3522 Chris.Hilton@gcccd.edu31-384B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Jordan, Fernando  Fernando.Jordan@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Kim, Saenal  Saenal.Kim@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Koether, Charles  Charles.Koether@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Krauss, Alyssa  Alyssa.Krauss@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lab Math Study Center,  1619-644-7706  70-112     Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lambe, Michael 644-7454 x3536 Michael.Lambe@gcccd.edu36-341A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Cary1619-644-7894 Cary.Lee@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lines, Michael 1619-644-7320 Michael.Lines@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Louie, Laura  Laura.Louie@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Manchester, Corey 1619-644-7436 Corey.Manchester@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Marshall, Tammi 619-660-4284 Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.eduH116 Chair, Math Department    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Math Study Center,  1619-644-7706  70-112     Math  (Grossmont)  
  Math Study Center - MSC Coord,  .668-1725  70-112     Math  (Grossmont)  
  Millan, Arturo1619-644-7068 Arturo.Millan@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Munoz, Susana .644-3904 Susana.Munoz@gcccd.edu70-216 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Navo, Chris 619-660-4445 Chris.Navo@gcccd.eduH-112 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Hien  Hien.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nichols, Terrie619-660-4375 Terrie.Nichols@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ortega-Manriquez, Alejandro  Alejandro.Ortega-Manriquez@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Palacios, Irene1619-644-7834 Irene.Palacios@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Pereira, Shirley1619-644-7835 Shirley.Pereira@gcccd.edu100-124 C-F Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Perkins, Rudolph  Rudolph.Perkins@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Phung, Victoria  Victoria.Phung@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Polakoski, Rachel619-660-4501 Rachel.Polakoski@gcccd.eduH-115 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raffo, Lamia 619-660-4356 Lamia.Raffo@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rawlings, Cierra 1619-644-7467 Cierra.Rawlings@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ruderman, Shelly  Shelly.Ruderman@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Safaee, Mehdi 644-7454 x3909 Mehdi.Safaee@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sikder, Shahir  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sundblad, Kristina 1619-644-7889 Kristina.Sundblad@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Susy, Munoz  Susana.Munoz@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Tran, Donnie  Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Vanden Eynden, Jennifer1619-644-7294 Jenny.VandenEynden@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Prof/Co-Chair    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Waller, Jeff J1619-644-7248 Jeff.Waller@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ward, Mary Ellen 644-7454 x3951 MaryEllen.Ward@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Watson, Fred  Fred.Watson@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Willweber, Sara 644-7454 x3559 Sara.Willweber@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Working, Susan1619-644-7290 Susan.Working@gcccd.edu70-221 Math Prof/Co-Chair    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Youssef, Sarmad  Sarmad.Youssef@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)