Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ahearn, Breanne 1619-644-2063 Breanne.Ahearn@gcccd.edu20-202 Media Comm. Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Calo, Jeanette1619-644-7269 Jeanette.Calo@gcccd.edu20-203 Media Comm Instr/Chair of Fac PD Committee    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Cantarini, Brian 1619-644-7268 Brian.Cantarini@gcccd.edu20-135  Electronics Tech Sr/Media Communications    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Edgerton-Webster, Brenda  Brenda.Edgerton-Webster@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Lab Media Communications,  1619-644-7268  20-135     Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Lacher, Robert  Robert.Lacher@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Maxwell, Patricia  Patricia.Maxwell@gcccd.edu Media Communication Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Novales, Rogelio  Rogelio.Novales@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Sly, Bob 644-7454 x3685 Bob.Sly@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Wirig, Evan1619-644-7465 Evan.Wirig@gcccd.edu20-207 Media Communications Instr/Chair    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Wirig, Kimberlee 644-7454 x3636 Kimberlee.Wirig@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)