Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aliyev, Gabi 1619-644-7096 Gabi.Aliyev@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Anesthesia Tech,  1626  34-280     Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Apatan, Leah  Leah.Apatan@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Babini, Sarah 1619-644-7450 Sarah.Babini@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bigge, Gary  Gary.Bigge@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Blose, Kylie  Kylie.Blose@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bona, Vanessa  Vanessa.Bona@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Brebner, Dazel  Dazel.Brebner@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Brooks, Peter 1619-644-7049 Peter.Brooks@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assistant Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Burks, Colleen  Colleen.Burks@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Camerino, Rachelle  Rachelle.Camerino@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Julia  Julia.Chavez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Chow, Deborah 1-619-644-7080 Deborah.Chow@gcccd.edu34-271 Associate Dean of Nursing    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Davison, Megan  Megan.Davison@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Dean/Nursing,  1619-644-7149  34-258     Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Digiesi, Jason  Jason.Digiesi@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Dyal, Andrea 1619-644-7350 Andrea.Dyal@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Falsetta, Joanne 1619-644-7429 Joanne.Falsetta@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Gilhooly, Colleen  Colleen.gilhooly@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Girsch, Christine 1619-644-7149 Christine.Girsch@gcccd.edu34-256 Admin Assist III/Allied Health & Nursing    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Grieshaber, Miranda  Miranda.Grieshaber@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Halpern, David  David.Halpern@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Health Professions,  1619-644-7550  34-282 CVTE/OPT/OT/RESP    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Hecker, Kim  Kim.Hecker@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Hochreiter, Vanessa  Vanessa.Hochreiter@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Hoover, Lana  Lana.Hoover@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lizada, Leah  Leah.Lizada@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Maloney, Grace  Grace.Maloney@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Maloy, Lisa 1619-644-7099  34-266 Nursing/Assistant Dir    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Medina, Judy 1619-644-7061 Judy.Medina@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Student Success Advisors    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Medina, Michelle  Michelle.Medina@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Morgan, Christy 1619-644-7301 Christy.Morgan@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Morris, Rhonda 1619-644-7885 Rhonda.Morris@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nacionales, Marie  Marie.Nacionales@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Ngo, Angela 1619-644-7319 Angela.Ngo@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assist Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Janice  Janice.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nursing,  1619-644-7300  34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  O'Brien, Donna  Donna.Obrien@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Olive, Michele  Michele.Olive@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Parmar-DeGuzman, Pauline  Pauline.Parmar@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Paule, Melissa  Melissa.Paule@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Rivas, Katherine 1-619-644-7099 Katherine.Rivas@gcccd.edu34-266 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  RN Student Success Adv,  1619-644-7318  34-257     Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Althea  Althea.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Rowland, Michelle    Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Saks, Nancy 1619-644-7041 Nancy.Saks@gcccd.edu34-258 Sr. Dean of Allied Health & Nursing    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Saxton, Tracy  Tracy.Saxton@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Sayam, Elena  Elena.Sayam@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Shadroff, Valerie 1619-644-7452 Valerie.Shadroff@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Assistant Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Timple, Veronica  Veronica.Timple@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Torwal, Kristina  Kristina.Torwal@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Valentine, Jodee  Jodee.Valentine@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Vizcocho, Lenina  Lenina.Vizcocho@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Webb, Pamela  Pamela.Webb@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Weisman, Melissa  Melissa.Weisman@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Wevodau, Hannah  Hannah.Wevodau@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Student Success Advisor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Zapf, James  James.Zapf@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)