Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Dobyns, Karen  Karen.Dobyns@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Fries, Joyce 1619-644-7307 Joyce.Fries@gcccd.edu34-275 OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Guerra, Carolyn  Carolyn.Guerra@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Kozlik, Katie  Katherine.Kozlik@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Macias, Erika  Erika.Macias@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  OTA(Occupational Therapy Assist),  1619-644-7304  34-256 OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Reed, Holly 1619-644-7307 Holly.Reed@gcccd.edu34-275 Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Vicino, Christine 1619-644-7305 Christi.Vicino@gcccd.edu34-261 OTA Instr/Coord    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Zborwski, Elizabeth  Elizabeth.Zborwski@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)