Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Boggs, David  David.Boggs@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Citrowske, Diane619-660-3177 Diane.Citrowske@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davis, Robert  Robert.Davis@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erickson, Christopher  Christopher.Erickson@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Faulstich, Tiffany Tiffany.Faulstich@gcccd.eduM 105 OH, Adjunct Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Groot, Thomas Thomas.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Groot, Tom Tom.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Holladay, Sheri Sheri.Holladay@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Huie, Amy Amy.Huie@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Michael, Gabriel  Gabriel.Michael@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Monroe, Brad 619-660-4261  M110 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ornamental Horticulture Department,  660-4262  M108     Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ornamental Horticulture Nursery,  660-4573  M108     Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Palafox, Fausto619-660-3340   OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ratynski, David  David.Ratynski@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rottke, Leah619-660-4261 Leah.Rottke@gcccd.eduM-108 OH Program Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Spardy, Nicholas Nicholas.Spardy@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sumek, Karen Karen.Sumek@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas, John 619-660-4262 John.Thomas@gcccd.eduM107 OH Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Allison Allison.Wilson@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)