Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Bacon, Michael 1-619-644-7839 Michael.Bacon@gcccd.edu70-214 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Burton, Victor 644-7454 x3554 Victor.Burton@gcccd.edu50-590 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Chafin, Sky1619-644-7719 Sky.Chafin@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Assoc Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Cunningham, Amy  Amy.Cunningham@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Doyle, Tom Tom.Doyle@gcccd.edu Psychology Instructor    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Joe619-660-3741 JR.Jones@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kennelly, Arthur 644-7454 x3915 Arthur.Kennelly@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Kirk, Sarah  Sarah.Kirk@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Kobari, Sam    Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Kowalczyk, Alex  alex.kowalczyk@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Lawson, Gabriel  Gabriel.Lawson@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Markowitz, Karen 644-7454 x3682 Karen.Markowitz@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  McGrevy, David 619-660-3220 David.McGrevy@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pak, Maria1619-644-7860 Maria.Pak@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Phillips, Judith 619-644-3056 Judith.Phillips@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramos, Amy1619-644-7562 Amy.Ramos@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Sanchez, Ordaz  Ordaz.Sanchez@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Thukral, Susmita 1619-644-7564 Susmita.Thukral@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Villalta, Ian  Ian.Villalta@gcccd.edu Psyc Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Weinrich, James James.Weinrich@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)