Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aristide, Jacquelyn  Jacquelyn.Aristide@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Catungal, Joel  Joel.Catungal@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Flores, Carey 1619-644-7311 Carey.Flores@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Guerrero, Annette  Annette.Guerrero@gcccd.edu RESP Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Handley, Rebecca 1619-644-7896 Rebecca.Handley@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Hebron, Eileen  Eileen.Hebron@gcccd.edu RESP Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Hyde, Kimberly  Kimberly.Hyde-Drover@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Jackson, Victor  Victor.Jackson@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  McCauley, Christopher  Christopher.McCauley@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Mendez, Ruben  Ruben.Mendez@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Mijares, Anna May  AnnaMay.Mijares@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Nabatilan, Cheryl  Cheryl.Nabatilan@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Norberg, Melissa  Melissa.Norberg@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  RESP(Respiratory Therapy),  1619-644-7448  34-211     Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rivera, Jose  Jose.Rivera@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Savage, Matthew  Matthew.Savage@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Sitta, Roma  Roma.Sitta@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Wells, Peggy1619-644-7813 Peggy.Wells@gcccd.edu34-260 Respiratory Therapy Instr/Coord    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)