Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  , Biology Lab Tech 1619-660-2772   Biology Technician    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alberti, Lindiann  Lindiann.Alberti@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Attle, Steve  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aylward, Kathleen  Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bouton, Fabienne 619-660-4244 Fabienne.Bouton@gcccd.eduH241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brulte, Gregory Gregory.Brulte@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burnett, Christina 619-660-3064 Christina.Burnett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burnett, Dave 619-660-4210 David.Burnett@gcccd.eduH231 Science Lab Tech IV    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cather-Cruz, Athena 619-660-6026 Anthena.Cruz@gcccd.eduH230 Science Lab Tech II    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christiansen, Robert 619-660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gabler, Chris  Christopher.Gabler@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Michelle 619-660-4646 Michelle.Garcia@gcccd.eduH242 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Greenhalgh, Darren  Darren.Greenhalgh@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Greenhalgh, Teresa 619-660-4219 Teresa.Greenhalgh@gcccd.eduH-126 Grant Project Assistant    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hackman, Angela  Angela.Hackman@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hanscom, Pat  Patricia.Hanscom@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jimenez, Richard 619-660-4511 Richard.Jimenez@gcccd.eduH-241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kutzman, Misha619-660-4242  F303 Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marra, Cassandra  Cassandra.Marra@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Matz, Stuart  Stuart.Matz@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Merki, Esther  Esther.Merki@gcccd.edu     Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miller-Hicks, Bryan  Bryan.Miller-Hicks@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mitchell, Matthew    Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nette, Kathryn619-660-4345 Kathryn.Nette@gcccd.eduH210 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Oliver, Tammy 619-660-4625 Tammy.Oliver@gcccd.eduH217 Science Lab Tech III    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Olson, Donna 619-660-4004  H234 Science Lab Tech II    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rao Sudhakar, Sumangala    Astronomy Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Redfern, Joanna  Joanna.Redfern@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reynoso, Sonia 619-660-4219 Sonia.Reynoso@gcccd.edu Program Specialist    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richardson, Brad 619-660-3067 Brad.Richardson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Science Labs,  660-4210  H Building     Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smith, Megan 619-660-6026 Megan.Smith@gcccd.eduH-230 Science Lab Tech I    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thurman, Dr., Glenn 619-660-4011 Glenn.Thurman@gcccd.eduF303 Astronomy Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tindle, Courtney  Courtney.Tindle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Webb, Summer  Summer.Webb@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)