Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Cardona, Israel1619-644-7784 Israel.Cardona@gcccd.edu54-514A Sociology Instr/Chair    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Diaz, Janette .644-3902 Janette.Diaz@gcccd.edu50-590T Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Idoui, Bachir 644-7454 x3456 Bachir.Idoui@gcccd.edu Sociology/History Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Imlay, Aimee    Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Milner, Lynette 644-7454 x3797 Lynette.Milner@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Prado-Robledo, Samantha  Samantha.Prado@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Robinson, Gregg J 1619-644-7560 Gregg.Robinson@gcccd.edu54-514B Sociology Assoc Professor/AFT Rep    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Rocha, Erin  Erin.Rocha@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Soto, Julio .644-3923 Julio.Soto@gcccd.edu50-590T Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)