Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Berry, Susan 1619-644-7236 Susan.Berry@gcccd.edu60-116 Student Engagement Coord    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Cervantes, Marie 1619-644-7601 Marie.Cervantes@gcccd.edu60-203 Student Services Specialist    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Commencement Information,  644-7454 x3550  60-204     Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Dean-Assoc/Student Affairs,  1619-644-7159  60-203     Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Rosal, Kaylin 619-660-4025 Kaylin.Rosal@gcccd.eduI116 Cuyamaca Cares Coordinator    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saucedo, Kendra 619-660-4612 Kendra.Saucedo@gcccd.edu Interim Student Services Specialist    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Student Affairs,  660-4295  I120     Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Student Affairs Office,  1619-644-7600  60-204     Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Vaknin, Lauren 619-660-4295 Lauren.Vaknin@gcccd.eduI-115 Dean of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Varghese, Sara 1619-644-7159 Sara.Varghese@gcccd.edu60-203 Dean Of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Vasquez, Heriberto 1-619-644-7844 Heriberto.Vasquez@gcccd.edu60-203  Director of Student Development    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Weiser, Rochelle 1-619-644-7600 Rochelle.Weiser@gcccd.edu60-204 Administrative Assistant III, Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)