Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Corral, Veronica 619-660-4615 Veronica.Corral@gcccd.eduI-113 Pathway Academy Coordinator    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Escobedo, John 619-660-4745 John.Escobedo@gcccd.eduI-113 Title V Activity Director    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kanno, Dalea 1619-660-4301 Dalea.Kanno@gcccd.eduF102 Interim Admin Ass/VP Student Services    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lytle, Alexis 1619-644-7384 Alexis.Lytle@gcccd.edu70-205 Student Success Liason    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Courtney .668-1745 Courtney.Williams@gcccd.edu10-163B Assoc Dean of Student Services & SSSP    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Zaragoza, Shardai 1619-644-7382 Shardai.Zaragoza@gcccd.edu70-206 Student Success Liaison    Student Services  (Grossmont)