Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Banville, Katie  Kathleen.Banville@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Brault, Gerilyn  Gerilyn.Brault@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Carr, Eugene  Eugene.Carr@gcccd.edu Theatre Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Carr, Nancy  Nancy.Carr@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Cole, Benjamin  Benjamin.cole@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Costume Shop,  1619-644-7263  21-239     Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Deboard, Megan  Megan.Deboard@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Drama (Tickets),  1619-644-7234  22A-200A1/2     Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Everett, Craig 1619-644-7273 Craig.Everett@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Gittings, Jennifer  Jennifer.Gittings@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Heil, Jason  Jason.Heil@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Lorenz, Jon    Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Mama, Rabiath  Rabiath.Mama@gcccd.edu Theatre Art Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Mathison, Joan 1619-644-7456 Joan.Mathison@gcccd.edu21-239 Costume Lab Tech    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  McKeon, Michael 1619-644-7264 Michael.McKeon@gcccd.edu21-246A Stagecraft Tech/Theater    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Miles, Michelle 1-619-644-7460 Michelle.Miles@gcccd.edu21-247A     Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Miles, Michelle 1-619-644-7460 Michelle.Miles@gcccd.edu21-247A Speciality Lab Technician III- Theatre Production Design    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Paloma, Wilfred  Wilfred.Paloma@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Pearce, Allison  Allison.Pearce@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Popko, Alexis 1619-644-7267 Alexis.Popko@gcccd.edu22A Theatre Operations Facilitator    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Scene Shop,  1619-644-7264  21-246     Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Sullivan, Skyler  Skyler.Sullivan@gcccd.edu Theatre Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Theatre Arts/Drama,  1619-644-7267  22A-200A1/2     Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  VonBorstel, Veronica  Veronica.VonBorstel@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Wride, Shana  Shana.Wride@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)